Team & Board

Dismas Staff

  • Kay Kretsch


  • Phillip Hill

    VP of Operations

    Read Bio

  • Dr. Julie Doochin

    VP of Programs

    Read Bio

  • LoLita Toney

    VP of Development

    Read Bio

  • Audra Davis

    Senior Case Manager

    Read Bio

  • Dwanna Lowery

    Case Manager

  • Hillary Dzialowski

    Program Coordinator

  • Zay Franklin

    Resident Support Specialist

  • Kleopatra Gaiter

    Admissions Manager

    Read Bio

  • Jessica Guzman

    Development Manager

    Read Bio

  • Mike Krone

    Facilities Coordinator

  • Kenisha Rhone

    Director of Marketing, Communications & Special Events

    Read Bio

  • M.C. Sammons

    Community Engagement Coordinator

  • Laurel Weiss

    Resident Support Specialist

Board of Directors

  • Terri Aylward, Retired
  • Lori Bell, EOA Architects PLLC
  • David Briggs, Fifth Third Bank
  • Steve Cook, LFM Capital
  • Paul Connelly, HCA Healthcare
  • Julia Baker, Page/Duke Landscape Architects
  • Ellen Bonner, Callaway Bonner Law
  • Gabrielle Chapman, PhD, Vanderbilt University Peabody College
  • Paul Connelly, HCA Healthcare
  • Mike Dimler, Asurion
  • Rep. Vincent Dixie, Tennessee House of Representatives, 54th District
  • Sarah Fairbank, Owen College of Business Vanderbilt University
  • Bret Fitchpatric, SitusAMC
  • Taylor Fortune, Ernst & Young, LLP
  • Jon Frere, Retired
  • Elde Guerrier, Guerrier Development
  • Rick Haegerty, Exterior Wholesalers
  • David Hart, Tennessee Rehabilitative Initiative in Correction (TRICOR)
  • Jamal Hipps, MYPER Marketing & Advertising
  • Don Holmes, Consultant
  • Eric Jackson, Element 47
  • Alisha James, James Group Consulting
  • Judge Lynda Jones, General Sessions Court Judge
  • Dr. Carl Keldie, Carl J. Keldie, M.D.
  • Chris Kincade, Janarus – The Good Janitors
  • Brandee Madden, Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
  • Dawn Mason, CoreCivic
  • Richard McDermott, Strathdon & Farringdon Heights, LLC
  • Mekesha Montgomery, Frost Brown Todd
  • Julie Perrey, The Roman Catholic Diocese of Nashville
  • Kent Petty, HCA Healthcare
  • Father Anh Tuan Phan, Nashville Diocese
  • Jolene Ramirez, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Burns Rogers, The Counseling Center at St. Philip’s Episcopal Church
  • Mike Rustici, Technology Entrepreneur
  • Phil Ryan, Village Commercial Real Estate
  • Thomas Stearns, Retired
  • Chuck Taylor, Tennessee Department of Corrections
  • Klaus Thieme, Luftikus Investments, LLC
  • Patrick Theobald, Asurion
  • DarKenya Waller, Legal Aid Society of Middle Tennessee and the Cumberlands
  • Stacy Widelitz, Nashville Opera Guild
  • Tameka Winston, Tennessee State University
  • David Young, Retired

Advisory Board

  • Bryce Adkins
  • Anthony Allen
  • Chris Blair
  • Ginny Burnett
  • Ron Davis
  • Charlene Donovan
  • Patrick Frogge
  • Michael Gengler
  • Dmetria Gibson
  • Sheriff Daron Hall
  • Lethia Mann
  • Cheryl Mayes
  • Joyce McDaniel
  • John McKennon
  • Chelsea Moubarak
  • Joan Pugh
  • John Rowley
  • Ken Sledge
  • Terry Woodall

Want to Join Us?

Check out our Careers page for current openings and application information.

View Current Openings