Team & Board

Dismas Staff

  • Kay Kretsch

    CEO

    kkretsch@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Phillip Hill

    VP of Operations

    phill@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Kim Demetrio

    VP of Programs

    kdemetrio@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Jessica Guzman

    VP of Development

    jguzman@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Coran Brown

    Resident Support Specialist

    cbrown@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Caroline Clipper, LPC-MHSP

    Clinical Director

    cclipper@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Audra Davis

    Supervisor of Resident Services

    adavis@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Kleopatra Gaiter

    Admissions Manager

    kgaiter@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Amber Jordan

    Development and Special Events Manager

    ajordan@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Jennifer Klausmeier

    Certified Peer Recovery Specialst

    jklausmeier@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Mike Krone

    Facilities Coordinator

    mkrone@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Dwanna Lowery

    Case Manager

    dlowery@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Natalie McMillan

    Program Coordinator

    nmcmillan@dismas.org

  • Director of Marketing and Communications

  • John Rutherford

    Project Manager

    jrutherford@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • M.C. Sammons

    IPS Employment Specialist

    msammons@dismas.org

  • Sage Schaaf

    Resident Support Specialist

    sschaaf@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Jordan Slaughter

    Campus Engagement Coordinator

    jslaughter@dismas.org

  • Jarrell Summers

    Case Manager

    jsummers@dismas.org

    Read Bio

  • Deasree Williams

    Case Manager

    dwilliams@dismas.org

    Read Bio

Board of Directors

  • Terri Aylward, Retired
  • Lori Bell, EOA Architects PLLC
  • Gabrielle Chapman, PhD, Vanderbilt University Peabody College
  • Steve Cook, LFM Capital
  • Paul Connelly, HCA Healthcare
  • Rep. Vincent Dixie, Tennessee House of Representatives, 54th District
  • Sarah Fairbank, Owen College of Business Vanderbilt University
  • Taylor Fortune, Ernst & Young, LLP
  • Jon Frere, Retired
  • Rick Heagarty, Exterior Wholesaler Supply
  • Tricia Hannigan, AccentCare
  • David Hart, Tennessee Rehabilitative Initiative in Correction (TRICOR)
  • Don Holmes, Consultant
  • Alisha James, James Group Consulting
  • Dr. Carl Keldie, Carl J. Keldie, M.D.
  • Joyce McDaniel, The Ferrell McDaniel Company
  • Mekesha Montgomery, Frost Brown Todd
  • Julie Perrey, The Roman Catholic Diocese of Nashville
  • Phil Ryan, Village Commercial Real Estate
  • Thomas Stearns, Retired
  • Klaus Thieme, Luftikus Investments, LLC
  • Evan Trommer, Victory Supply
  • Stacy Widelitz, Nashville Opera Guild
  • Tameka Winston, Tennessee State University
  • Aleta Young, Fifth Third Bank
  • David Young, Retired

Advisory Board

  • Ron Davis
  • Sheriff Daron Hall
  • Jamal Hipps
  • Eric Jackson
  • Chris Kincade
  • Lethia Mann
  • Jolene Ramirez
  • Patrick Theobald
  • DarKenya Waller

Want to Join Us?

Check out our Careers page for current openings and application information.

View Current Openings